Pre-release Crowdfunding Campaign for Show No Fear to begin soon!

Kenwood Dennard

What I love to do most is INSPIRE! 


Kenwood with Jaco Pastorius and the Word of Mouth Band



Send Message

Let's Connect

Do you want to book a performance, collaboration, studio session or lesson (in person or on Skype) with Kenwood? We look forward to hearing from you!

Kenwood Dennard

(617) 266-9282