Pre-release Crowdfunding Campaign for Show No Fear to begin soon!

Kenwood Dennard

Show No Fear

Kenwood Metajam Allstars

Kenwood Metajam Allstars Show No Fear is set to release September 2018! This recording contains all the love and creativity that Kenwood has to give to the world! A most amazing lineup includes:

Kenwood Dennard: drums, percussion, vocals, synthesizers, jawharp

Stanley Jordan: guitar

Vernon Reid: guitar

Wes Wirth: Bass

Alexander Anderson: sythesizers galore! Mellotron, Theramin, Arp Oddessy and more!

Delmar Brown: piano and synthesizers

TM Stevens: bass and vocals

Track listing:

Unity of Purpose 11:11

Hair 04:36

Sensei 05:32

Show No Fear 05:18

Litle Wing 05:22

Heart of the Ocean (part 1) 06:00

La Toalla 05:11

Just Advance the poem 04:27

Just Advance morse code 00:15

Just Advance 07:07

We will be kicking off a crowdfunding campaign on 6/1 and will have pre release sales of the record 7/1! We so appreciate the support that you offer to Kenwood in his endeavor to share his musical creativity and Metajam principles with the world!